07 June, 2011

Wizkid's Upcoming Album, Superstar [Album artwork & tracklist]

 Wizkid will be launching his 17-track album, Superstar. Here is the Sneak peek at the cover artwork for his upcoming album.  Five tracks have been released off the album already, and one track leaked.
Oh I thought the E.M.E CEO Banky W said 'WIZPARTY' won't make the final cut.

The highly anticipated album has Wande Coal, D'Prince, Skales, Banky W, as guest artistes

The album launch party will be taking place at the Expo Hall, Eko hotels will be hosted by Basketmouth.
Performances by 2face, Samklef, Wande coal, D'Prince, Lynxxx, Olamide, Eldee, Ice Prince, Skales, banky W and others.

The tracklist
1. Say my name
2. No lele
3. Scatter the floor
4. Pakuromo
5. Slow whine ft banky W
6. Love my baby
7. Gidi girl
8. Oluwa lo ni
9. Don't dull
10. Tease Me/bad guyz
11. EME Boyz ft. Skales and Banky W
12. What you wanna do
13. For Me ft. Wande Coal
14. Holla at your boy
15. Wad up ft. D'Prince
16. Shout out

Bonus track:
17. Wiz party (freestyle leak)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share your Thoughts


Ratings and Recommendations


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...